domingo, 27 de julio de 2008

..........From Florida U.S.A.

Miembros del Grupo:

Andy Unknown (Bass), Carlos De Cannibal (Guitar), Freddy Travis (Drums).

blitzkid, Mister monster, Zombina & the Skeletones.


Misshapen Monsters have walked this earth for as long as the moon and the stars have shone in the night sky. Three of these vile creatures have come together to terrify you with the piercing sounds of all that is evil, all that is morbid, and all that is so very real but almost unbearable to imagine. Prepair yourselves for the horrors that lie ahead.

No hay comentarios: