viernes, 6 de junio de 2008


(2006)-Twelve Letters From The Dead:

  1. Dead End
  2. High Gain
  3. Smiles & Promises
  4. Sick In The Head
  5. Down The Line
  6. Chewing On A Brain
  7. I'm On My Way
  8. You Can Pray All You Want
  9. Meanwhile
  10. The Devils Got A Hold Of You
  11. How Are You
  12. Poor Soul

1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

My band, Mary Shelley Overdrive, has leaked another covers EP, comprised of rehearsals, experiments, etc. that happened over the course of our as-yet-unfinished LP.

The new EP is called Hideous Sexy, and can be download for free here:

The file has hi-rez cover art inside, and includes covers of songs by Black Flag, Blue Oyster Cult, Devo and some others. I'd love to see the album get a mention on your website.

You can reach us online at